Not looking to have sex

Fairly Raleigh seeking same for ltr


What is my age: I'm over twenty
Hobby: Fat Woman Wants Chat To Ladies Would Like To Hang Out With An Older Woman

Active, playful, enjoys life to the fullest, experiences joy each day, deeply spiritual. Would prefer to meet a committed Christian man. McGill BSc,5'1", lbs, 50 yr old divorced non-smoking, blonde and green-eyedlooking for friendship only.

About me

No religious preferences, but honesty and integrity required. Our choices in life are: the adventures of the journey, the attitude we bring to that journey and who accompanies us on it.

For me, the adventures are both physical and mental. I also enjoy playing with ideas, analyzing data and finding hidden patterns. A few years ago I analyzed the structure of the Canadian economy - because I wanted to understand it. More recently I read scholarly journals, piecing together many people's research in a wide range of fields - figuring out how the heart and the arteries interact.

You have a past and are ready to move on. You want to share the adventure of life with a man who will treat you properly.

Born in Ireland, Engineer, 5'10", lbs, 67, NS, widower, blue eyes, handsome and modest, fit, open friendly personality, healthy sense of humor, well travelled Europepost grad, consultant engineer. Enjoy tennis, golf, hiking, biking, travel and exploring. Ottawa, Canada. Renaissance man. Seeking similar woman age for the rest of our lives. Not planning to retire any time soon.

I am a writer. I worked in a family business for 40 years. My religion is Jewishthough I am secular. I am 62 and quite fit.

My interest in performing this ritual of single people who are shy or introverted or can't find that ideal lady is to overcome the urges that ask me to not act as my best self. UofT '76, 5'7", 61, a rare combination of intelligent conversation, european intimacy, and just having fun.

Fit, youthful, presentable, athletic. Qualities: perceptive, curious, affectionate, witty, passion for life. No religious preference. Kind, considerate, fun, good hearted, affectionate, loves tennis, good food, wine, music, books, New York, and New York Review of Books, tennis, cycling, traveling.

Looking for a second chance at love with someone special. Living in downtown Toronto. Widely traveled.

Polyglot, five languages. Passions: visual arts, collect Japanese art; music: Baroque, 20th century, modern jazz, opera; de, architecture, literature, garden de.

Traveling, Bali. Private investor. Fairly good cook, foodie, former wine snob.

Eurasian: Javanese-German-Dutch. Sense of humour, romantic, loyal, fairly good looking, fit, emotionally mature, IMHO. Retired academic, restrained bohemian. Hoping for entertaining, challenging, adventurous friend and partner.

Rule declining or terminating representation

Life is meant for 2!! Love music - jazz, classical, blues, klezmer, Celtic, blues, rockabilly. I mean what I say and say what I mean. I'm analytical, and opinionated. I gravitate to timeless books and cinema. Looking for an interesting woman who knows what makes her weak in your knees from joy and happiness.

I am a writer from New York, based in Toronto.

45 m nc - looking to make a frot friend

Caring, generous, a good listener, looking for a deep connection and mutual commitment with a woman I love music, enjoy most arts, am polyglot; have spent much time in Europe. Cycle daily; like hill-walking. Secular Jewish, prefer secular any background. Brown-gray hair, hazel eyes. Oxford '88, Toronto '96, 61, 5'8" med.

Athletic; philosophy and history teacher, ret.

My central desire is to ever-deepen and refine the balance of thought, action and well-being in my life and, where invited, among those around me. Preference: Any stance that's thoughtfully spiritual and tolerant. I am a 64 year old semi-retired lawyer, Queen's M. Likes history, travel, activities in the natural world.

Looking for a person to share all the events and adventures that life will have in store for us both. De plus, elle est quelqu'une qui lit beaucoup et pour qui les arts sont fondamentals. En anglais, je suis 6 feet two inches tall, lbs, et 70 years old. Merci beaucoup. I enjoy adventure travel -- in fact, any kind of travel -- active outdoor experiences hiking, cross-country skiing, snorkeling, scuba diving, etc.

I also enjoy rewarding work -- mine is varied new author with book now in book stores; mathematician and economist; active on nonprofit boards. Divorced, two daughters 24, I'm very fit, short, active, travel often to interesting places, would like to meet someone compatible who likes the same -- or at least a good part of it.

I am a year-old American living in Indonesia, working for a small Bali-based consulting firm that specialises in the sustainable use of natural resources, marine and terrestrial conservation, sustainable fisheries and agriculture.

Create an

I was ly a foreign correspondent in Beijing and Tokyo, then a corporate consultant before segueing into my current work. I am enthralled by the beauty and complexity of life and the universe, but irreligious. My chief passion is scuba diving on the rich coral reefs of Indonesia, especially liveaboard-based.

I enjoy photography above and below waterreading and friends. I'm 63 y.

I live, teach at the University of Enna Sicilyand photograph professionally in Italy. I love classical chamber music- particularily Beethovan, Mozart. Live on beautiful mostly undeveloped Caribbean island, in NYTimes-featured house on beach with pool in the living room where two adult children and grands all happily visit; love Life and am incredibly lucky in pretty much every way -- BUT, greatly miss a companion was married for over 20 years, and then had two fairly long relationships ; feel -- others would say look, and some perhaps less charitably might say act -- like going on 56; visit NYC about once a month including a continuing private foundation role there, and enjoying my excellent club, the Centuryplus trips this year to Lima, Boston, DC, NC place and family "of origin"French Alps, Venice; am lapsed Episcopalian father who was Bishop perhaps explains that?

Jewish N. In UK since 88 now living in Oxford. Athletic and cultural maven.

Looking to settle down with that special adventurous kindred spirit, 50's to early 60's, Jewish or not! Stats: 6'0, lbs, bats right, throws right. I have a consuming passion for regional American music and culture. I've lived in a variety of locations throughout the States, and travel fairly often to Maine, Buffalo and occasionally DC. I am divorced with 3 great most of the time boys; two of whom are in or almost in college. The youngest lives with his mom near Buffalo during the school year.

Christian, raised Presbyterian, and still journeying on the path. My age is Looking for woman 50 to No preference on religion.

Looking for a frot buddy in south eastern va or north eastern nc

Need active slim athletic. No children in house. Southeast residence preferred.